See All Suppliers In This Area
Fill out as many options as you want. Click "Run Search Filter" at any time.

Form Factor:

Capacitance Range:

Allow up to: overrange/margin
Use the overrange/margin to restrict your search to items whose full-scale range is close to your requirements.
(Overrange/margin requires both 'From' and 'To' values to work.)

Standards and Certifications:

Help with Capacitance Testers specifications:

General Specifications
   Form Factor       
   Your choices are...         
   Bench / Free-Standing       Bench or free-standing devices are designed to sit atop a bench, or are free-standing units with a full casing, cabinet, and integral interface. 
   Clamp Meter       Clamp meters are ammeters that can measure current through wires that are connected to a circuit. 
   Rack-Mounted       Rack-mounted devices mount in racks and come with hardware such as rail guides, flanges, or tabs. Some rack-mounted devices fit in a standard 19” telecommunications rack. 
   Handheld       Handheld devices are designed to be operated while held by hand.  
   Computer Board       Computer-board devices are printed circuit boards (PCBs) that plug into computer backplanes or motherboards. 
   Other       Other unlisted form factors. 
   Search Logic:      All products with ANY of the selected attributes will be returned as matches. Leaving all boxes unchecked will not limit the search criteria for this question; products with all attribute options will be returned as matches.
Back to Top
Measuring Range
   Capacitance Range       The capacitance range that devices can measure. 
   Search Logic:      User may specify either, both, or neither of the limits in a "From - To" range; when both are specified, matching products will cover entire range. Products returned as matches will meet all specified criteria.
Back to Top
Standards, Options and Features
   Standards and Certifications       
   Your choices are...         
   RoHS Compliant       Restriction of Hazardous Substances (RoHS) is a European Union (EU) directive that requires all manufacturers of electronic and electrical equipment sold in Europe to demonstrate that their products contain only minimal levels of the following hazardous substances: lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyl, and polybrominated diphenyl ether. RoHS became effective on July 1, 2006. 
   CE Marking
CE Conformity Mark
     CE Marking indicates that a product complies with the essential requirements of relevant European Union (EU) directives that uphold national standards for health, safety, and environmental protection. CE Marking is required in the countries of the European Economic Area (EEA), an organization that consists of the twenty five member states of the EU and the three members of the European Free Trade Association (EFTA). CE Marking refers to the safety of a product. It is not a quality standard. 
   CSA Mark
CSA Mark
     Products that bear a CSA Mark have been tested by the Canadian Standards Association (CSA) and meet applicable standards for safety and/or performance. These standards are written and administered by organizations such as the American National Standards Institute (ANSI), Underwriters Laboratories (UL), and CSA International. CSA Marks may appear alone or with indicators. CSA Marks that appear alone are used with products certified primarily for the Canadian market, to the applicable Canadian standards. CSA Marks that appear with the indicators “C” and “US” or “NRTL/C” is used with products certified for both the U.S. and Canadian markets, to the applicable U.S. and Canadian standards. 
   UL       Underwriters Laboratories (UL) is a non-profit organization that tests components, systems, and materials according to its published standards for safety. Products that receive UL approval bear a UL Mark. 
   IEC 61010       The International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) standards are an international organization that prepares and publishes International Standards for all electrical, electronic and related technologies. IEC 61010 standards are designed for protection against transient voltages. There are four categories: CAT I, CAT II, CAT III, and CAT IV. Within each category, there are standards based on the rated voltage (e.g., CAT III 1000 V, and CAT III 600 V).  The EMC IEC standards rule on conformity assessment (certifications) to certify that equipment, systems or components conform to its International Standards. Most of the IEC standards on EMC are part of the IEC 61000 series of standards. 
   WEEE Compliant       Waste Electrical and Electronics Equipment (WEEE) is a European Union (EU) directive designed to encourage the reuse, recycling and recovery of electrical and electronic equipment. WEEE is also designed to improve the environmental impact and performance of this equipment. The WEEE directive establishes requirements and criteria for the collection, treatment, recycling and recovery of electrical and electronic equipment. It also makes producers responsible for financing these activities. Retailers and distributors must provide a way for consumers to return used or obsolete equipment without charge. 
   Search Logic:      All products with ANY of the selected attributes will be returned as matches. Leaving all boxes unchecked will not limit the search criteria for this question; products with all attribute options will be returned as matches.
Back to Top

New Privacy Policy

We have adopted new policies. Please read each one carefully.