On-Demand Webinar:

Industrial Marketing Digital Summit

Agenda
**Subject to change prior to show date
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT (8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT)
Industrial Marketing Digital Summit Open
  • Visit the many booths in the Exhibit Hall, chat with booth representatives, learn about new products, and more.
  • Visit the Networking Lounge and interact with other event attendees.
  • Visit the Resource Center and download all materials of interest.
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM EDT (8:30 AM - 9:00 AM PDT)
Date: June 6, 2013
Time: 11 AM EDT (8 AM PDT)
Duration: 0.5 hour

Overview

Marketing leaders face complex risks and challenges in achieving strategic objectives. This keynote presentation focuses on "the new normal" in B2B marketing today, including the value of content and thought leadership as the new currency for marketing, and how to monetize your business. Learn More
Stephanie Buscemi, Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer, IHS
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM EDT (9:15 AM - 10:00 AM PDT)
Date: June 6, 2013
Time: 12 PM EDT (9 AM PDT)
Duration: 0.75 hour

Overview

To handle increased engagement opportunities, driven by a host of interactive online resources, it's more important than ever for industrial marketers to align marketing activity with the sales funnel. Efficient CRM and marketing automation platforms will help you develop a repeatable process to "marketing qualify" leads prior to sending to sales for follow up. Learn More
Presented by:
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM EDT (9:15 AM - 9:45 AM PDT)
Date: June 6, 2013
Time: 12 PM EDT (9 AM PDT)
Duration: 0.5 hour

Overview

Thought leadership has become part of the industrial marketing equation. It is more than just a buzzword - there is relevance behind the concept, and persuasive reasons to pursue it. This presentation details how one company used online events to maximize their thought leadership position. Learn More
Ralph Bright, Vice President, Marketing, Interpower Group of Companies
1:15 PM - 2:00 PM EDT (10:15 AM - 11:00 AM PDT)
Date: June 6, 2013
Time: 1 PM EDT (10 AM PDT)
Duration: 0.75 hour

Overview

This presentation details how you can change the customer conversation to improve your value proposition, help customers make more money, and capture your fair share. Learn More
D. Keith Pigues, Dean of the School of Business, North Carolina Central University, and Author, North Carolina Central University
2:15 PM - 2:45 PM EDT (11:15 AM - 11:45 AM PDT)
Date: June 6, 2013
Time: 2 PM EDT (11 AM PDT)
Duration: 0.5 hour

Overview

The Digital Disruption is one of the major themes to emerge from recent IHS GlobalSpec research into how industrial professionals use digital media. This presentation, based on the results of an April 2013 survey, will help you understand how industrial professionals use digital media, and how you can use the Digital Disruption to your advantage to remain competitive and win business. Learn More
Chris Chariton, Senior Director, IHS GlobalSpec
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM EDT (12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PDT)
Date: June 6, 2013
Time: 3 PM EDT (12 PM PDT)
Duration: 0.75 hour

Overview

During this session you will be introduced to the foundations of Demand Process and learn how to develop a Demand Process model to drive your own organization's demand generation, delivering revenue and marketing ROI. Learn More
Adam B. Needles, Chief Strategy Officer and Principal, Annuitas
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT (1:00 PM - 1:30 PM PDT)
Date: June 6, 2013
Time: 4 PM EDT (1 PM PDT)
Duration: 0.5 hour

Overview

Learn how to multiply exposure for your content and how to get and protect your share of impressions and traffic, all while growing your bottom line. This checklist is for both experienced content marketers and those new to the field. Learn More
Robert Russotti, Senior Director Online Marketing, ANSI, the American National Standards Institute
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM EDT (1:30 PM - 2:00 PM PDT)
  • Interact with Attendees and Exhibitors in the Exhibit Hall and Networking Lounge.
  • Presentations available On-Demand.