Webinars

Join us for free webinars presented by industry experts. You can participate in any of our upcoming interactive webinars, or view one of our archived on-demand webinars.
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016, 9:00 AM EDT (6:00 AM PDT)
Presented by: PTC/Creo
Please join us 2:00 PM BST \ UTC+1 (London time)

Emerging technologies such as 3D printing, the Internet of Things (IoT), machine learning, and augmented reality are evolving at a rapid rate. Join this presentation to learn how they impact all facets of the product lifecycle – from concept, to design and manufacturing, to service.

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016, 11:00 AM EDT (8:00 AM PDT)
Presented by: Stratasys, Ltd.
Join the discussion with four of the leading experts in 3D Printing world. They’ll discuss the future of automotive connectivity and what it means for the market.
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016, 11:00 AM EDT (8:00 AM PDT)
Presented by: CST - Computer Simulation Technology
Go beyond DFM rule checking. This presentation introduces a smart design rule checking platform that includes knowledge of the electrical signals on modern digital PCBs. Make sure that your design can be manufactured and works.
Thursday, Jun 30, 2016, 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT)
Presented by: Precision Polymer Engineering Ltd.
Elastomer seals are a common component of many semiconductor process tools. Attendees of this presentation will receive practical advice on elastomer material compatibility with common dry processing chemistries. In particular, they will review UV processes such as in film stress management and dielectric cure.
Thursday, Jun 30, 2016, 2:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM PDT)
Presented by: Integrated Device Technology
Join the discussion with four of the leading experts in Automotive Connectivity. They’ll discuss the future of automotive connectivity and what it means for the market.
Monday, Jul 11, 2016, 11:00 AM EDT (8:00 AM PDT)
Presented by: BEI Sensors
Position sensing devices provide motion control feedback in many applications across a range of industries. This presentation explores a variety of position sensing technologies and explains how to select the device best suited to your motion control application.
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016, 12:00 PM EDT (9:00 AM PDT)
Autonomous Vehicles – The Future of Transportation
Presented by: Engineering360
Join the discussion with four of the leading experts in Autonomous vehicles. They’ll discuss the future of autonomous vehicles and what it means for the market.
Coming Soon – Watch For Details
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016, 11:00 AM EDT (8:00 AM PDT)
Presented by: CST - Computer Simulation Technology
The Internet of Things (IoT) promises a wide range of wearable devices – intended for health, leisure, and sport. Bringing these devices to market will require data transmission links that are not only reliable, but safe. This presentation introduces a suite of simulation tools that facilitate wearable antenna and sensor design.
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016, 2:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM PDT)
Presented by: Epilog Laser Corp.
Join the discussion with four of the leading experts in laser engraving as they discuss and explore the possibilities of real world usage and projects done with laser engraving. They will also discuss the future of laser engraving and what it means to the all markets.
Thursday, Jul 21, 2016, 2:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM PDT)
Presented by: Hypertherm, Inc.
An abrasive waterjet operation typically spends more money on the purchase of abrasive than it does on labor to actually run the table. This presentation describes new technology that recycles abrasive to reduce cost without impacting cut quality or speed.
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016, 1:00 PM EDT (10:00 AM PDT)
Presented by: ITT Enidine Inc.
Throughout the manufacturing industry, shock and vibration damages equipment, slows production, and leads to product quality defects. This presentation will characterize the most prevalent forms of shock and vibration to help attendees select the management and control solutions best suited to their applications.