UPCOMING GENSET COOLING WEBINAR

Featured Product from Caterpillar Electric Power

More Info Email Supplier Request A Quote

Keeping your generator set cool helps ensure it can work in any environment. In this webinar, Dr. Roger Rosborough, PhD, from the Caterpillar Electric Power division will discuss why cooling systems are essential for generator sets and what to consider to best keep a genset from overheating. You’ll also learn the latest cooling terminology and get more information about:

• Engine coolant
• Enclosures
• Container design
• Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD)
• Cooling system validation

Register today so you don’t miss out on this interesting information.

Register for Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 9 a.m. U.S. EST (1 p.m. GMT)

Register for Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 2 p.m. U.S. EST (6 p.m. GMT)