Register for this Webinar
On-Demand Webinar:

Quality, Test & Measurement

Agenda
**Subject to change prior to show date
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST (8:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST)
Quality, Test & Measurement Open
  • Visit the many booths in the Exhibit Hall, chat with booth representatives, learn about new products, and more.
  • Visit the Networking Lounge and interact with other event attendees.
  • Visit the Resource Center and download all materials of interest.
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM EST (8:30 AM - 9:15 AM PST)
Date: February 20, 2013
Time: 11 AM EST (8 AM PST)
Duration: 0.75 hour

Overview

This presentation will cover test methodologies and tools used by the University of New Hampshire-InterOperability Laboratory (UNH-IOL)to help data communications companies. Learn More
Timothy Winters, Senior Manager, IP Technologies, University of New Hampshire InterOperability Laboratory
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM EST (9:15 AM - 9:45 AM PST)
Date: February 20, 2013
Time: 12 PM EST (9 AM PST)
Duration: 0.5 hour

Overview

The presentation will show attendees how to automate production tests without the complexity and hassle of having a PC at every station. Attendees will learn how to control test set-up, execution and data collection utilizing a networked embedded real-time controller to control Commercial-Off-The-Shelf (COTS) instrumentation. Learn More
Rob Putala, Senior Systems Engineer, Bloomy Controls, Inc.
12:45 PM - 1:30 PM EST (9:45 AM - 10:30 AM PST)
Date: February 20, 2013
Time: 12 PM EST (9 AM PST)
Duration: 0.75 hour

Overview

This presentation will consist of an overview of non-visible imaging and a focus on industrial machine vision examples that use the wavelength range from 0.8 to 2.5 microns to solve production challenges. Learn More
Doug Malchow, Manager, Business Development for Industrial Products, Sensors Unlimited Inc (SUI)
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM EST (10:30 AM - 11:15 AM PST)
Date: February 20, 2013
Time: 1 PM EST (10 AM PST)
Duration: 0.75 hour

Overview

This presentation will show how simulation-based tools used in a “closed-loop” dimensional engineering-based quality management process enable users to identify potential engineering issues in the virtual world without the use of physical prototypes. Learn More
Don Jasurda, Vice President, Dimensional Control Systems, Inc.
2:15 PM - 4:00 PM EST (11:15 AM - 1:00 PM PST)
  • Interact with Attendees and Exhibitors in the Exhibit Hall and Networking Lounge.
  • Presentations available On-Demand.